MANY PEOPLE ARE OPTING FOR SEVERAL CAREERS AS COMPARED TO SINGLE CAREER TO EARN MORE MONEY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

In the contemporary epoch, rise in living standard is witnessed at a rapid pace. Many individuals are choosing to earn more from different career opportunities instead of earning through a single source of income. I strongly agree with this statement because multiple careers help masses to reach their financial goals early, and it reduces the dependency on a single source of income and this essay shall aim to explore the supporting points in subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon, there could be ample of reasons why people choose multiple careers. Predominanty /primarily,adding more sources of income help people to reach their earning goals early in their lives. To be more precise, people earn more money through different sources of income instead of one source so that when they have sufficient money, they can retire and focus on other important things. For instance, most of the young people in India are retiring at the age of forties because they had multiple sources of income. Therefore, people are choosing to earn through multiple sources to complete their money goals early. Furthermore, earning through multiple sources reduces the dependency on a single income. In other words, majority of times single income does not give the same amount throughout the life and as a result people face financial difficulties, therefore, if they have other sources of income then they do not need to face financial crisis. For example, in a research, it was found that people who had multiple sources of income have less chances of financial crisis as they are not dependent on a single income. Hence, people are earning from multiple careers to reduce their dependency on a single source. In conclusion, it is being argued that individuals are choosing to earn through multiple sources instead of a single source. I strongly agree with this statement because they reach money-related goals early, and their dependency on a single source is reduced.