Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that many sides of social media holds some poor effects on people and policies.Social networking seems to be a useful tool. Utilizing public network is being required in order to do human's own works On the one hand, social networks is a vital apart of studying online is outlined for unable individuals. Studying every disabled pupils offline seems to be a difficult situation for teachers. They may have insufficient time for each children at school. Furthermore social networks lead to lessen our daily chores. Should you are busy and you do not have to lay the table, as you tend to order something for dinner. All in all, I partial disagree with theories which internet community does not possess good sides. On the other hand, despite the informations above it indicated social platforms affect on our children and contribute to improve their health problems. For instance, young adults at your family play online video games between 4 and 5 hours a day. It will definitely diminish their eye capability. Consequently, they may become blind. Moreover social network services like chatting online on Telegram media for a long time without doing physical activities such as running, jumping and acting other aerobic exercises has a negative impact on not only children perhaps for old ages as well. As a result, you will become obese For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that social medias may possess some drawbacks for people and societies, as they can not outweigh other advantage sides. In my opinion, internet communities do not hold such big negative sides as we thought