Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, numerous people think that youngsters should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and what their parents and teachers want them to do. But others, believe that those children who are not controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. In this essay, I will discuss with views and explain the reasons. Firstly, If children are following obey rules given by parents and teachers, then they are good citizens of the nation and made of discipline. To explain, parents and teachers always guided to those for education and social skills with own experienced basis. For example, as per a survey by BBC News, when children get proper guidance from family members and institutes then they learn a lot of things and easily understand the right or wrong path. Hence, good parents always give valuable things to our children and help to improve their behaviours with others. Secondly, sometimes parents are extra possessive of children they are always controlling with them. To elobrate, If we are trying to exessive control then worst effect on them. They do not feeling confident and not a good decision maker in the future, and always in fear they are doing right or wrong work and not prepared for the future problems.. For instance, as per a report by WHO, every years thousands of people died due to illness of depression and not tackles the challenges in life. The results, parents help to them to prepared to tackle every situation in life. In conclusion, boths are important for children to obey rules given by parents and teachers, It helps to become good citizen for them and learn a lot of things. Parents gave them some space but looking their activites, so that they do not choose any wrong steps on them life.