Some people say that success is "10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work". Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important

It has been a remarkable question whether talent or hard-working is important. Many people are believe that genuis is essential. While, others believe vice versa. from my perspective, intelligence is the key factor for success. On the one hand, One of the best way to explain intelligence is by looking to the scientists who changed the world. They would not be able to invent many things without talent. For example, In history several inventions were made by scientists like Albert Einstein and newton who have a particular mental capacity. Moreover, In many fields working hard is not enough, where it requires superior mental abilities, Such as science, medicine, music and some other fields. On the other hand, There is no doubt that practicing and training are essential in some industries like manual works which is require patience and effort until he become master in his craft. For instance, Blumber worker he spends hours regularly to learning how to install and repair plumbing until he become well-known worker. If he does not spend time practising, He will forget his skills soon. Also, It is almost impossible to be successful without training. In conclusion, There is a debat debit about which is more important intelligence or practice. in my point of view, I believe that practicing and working faithfully are crucial in some aspects of our lives, But, gifted people they are the ones who have the most powerful influence in the world. So, To be able to achieve certain goals you must possess the giftedness.