Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist i their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to studens' education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

In recent days, students tended to use laptop computer which aid their collage activities and assignment completion. Students can easily use their Microsoft for typing and calculating, while they can also read some materials through the same screen. This is considered by some is an effective way for doing some task in the university life. Is this trend, however, advantage for students themselves? Certainly, the usage of laptop to support student’s works is beneficial. Nowadays, most university in the world require computer-based type for most of the assignments, so that students are likely using laptop to do a range of works which obliged by their collages. This option regard to the university staff as a simple way of doing task because students do not have to serve paper which is not eco-friendly. Furthermore, the trend of online class encourages many students to use laptop as a basic needs to run the teaching activities. This technological support is important to help students gain their achievement and the process of learning through broader information in the the laptop. However, there are concerns which students should tackled by using such gizmos. Laptop computer cost an arm and a leg which not every students can afford it, especially those who come from underprivileged families. For example when I went to the University 5 years ago, I cannot bought a laptop which could support my university assignment, as a result I got a low score on a few assignments. This situation could be severe if university does not support the students with optional tools that can ultimately help the students to be more equal in terms of technological issues for assignments. In conclusion, technological devices for students activities is an inevitable useage. They have many advantages for students with a plethora features which aid students to do a range of activities, however the serve of technology should be equal for every student of different economical background.