Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

All people in the world must be want to be a successful person. However, success for some people has a different meaning. Many people prefer to achieve success by pursuing their careers and others choose to continue to higher education. Different people should have different perspectives in pursuing success. There is a perspective that success can be measured by money or such achievements in life. People who have this perspective tend to have materialism in their style. They consider that money can fulfill everything they need so their happiness is based on how much money can they earn and spend. For me, success is not only about money and achievements in careers or other aspects but also related to happiness. This is because many people have a lot of money but their heart is not happy or enjoy their life. They tend to feel stressed because of the burden of their work hence they suffer from mental health rather than gain happiness. Another point of view that is also important is not everything can be bought with money. For instance, the oxygen for breathing can get everywhere without having money. To sum up, although money and achievements play a significant role in fulfilling human needs and are considered a standard for success, there is also an important thing for human beings to be a valuable people not only for themself but also for others and all creatures in the world.