New forms of money are becoming extremely popular nowadays. Is this a positive development or adding risk to the system? Should new money technology face greater regulation and scrutiny? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Crypto money has been promoted and extremely popular for a few decades. This tendency would have the biggest impact on financial development as numerous gyber frauds are present these days. I strongly believe that this trend will affect society and the federal government should play a role in regulating of Crypto money. This essay will expound on my views and conclude the topic. To commence, Crypto money, like Bitcoin, is a decentralised digital currency money that operates without a financial system or government authorities. This new form of money utilisers whose peer- to- peer transfers on a digital network that all records all cryptocurrency transactions. For this reason, it is a fact that this leads to numerous gyber frauds that have been experienced nowadays. In addition, many gyber users have met these gyber traps when they use Bitcoin for investments and transactions. Consequently, this has a negative issue on financial development. However, the above issues, the federal government should play the right role in addressing them. First, the government authorities would promote some online platforms for funders' running or gyber users ' checking the new forms of money and current statutes on financial development. Secondly, the new forms of money can be checked by the authorities when the funders and users apply online. By doing this, we can mitigate many current cyber frauds in society. In conclusion, based on the statement above, I firmly believe that the new forms of money are the highest risk and have to be monitored and managed by the internet users who experience this crypto money. This would benefit human nature.