Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays since the COVID pandemic, more colleges and universities have adopted distance learning programs to avoid contact to prevent infection of COVID-19. However, some people debate that attending college is better than e-learning. I side with the view that offline learning is more valuable. It is well known that offline classes offer fewer distractions as students are away from the internet and gadgets. However, this can help students focus better and retain information more effectively. There is no doubt that offline presence can lead to improved social skills and better communication. We are social beings and switching to the online mode of learning can steal the valuable things from life such as friendships, interaction with teachers and society, and learning from each other. For instance, face-to-face interaction can help build trust and adding more connection with people by giving opportunity to showcase their personality. As a result, gaining trust and a network will have a big impact in the future One thing which is equally important is that hands-on learning such as sport class, laboratory experience, and any other experiential learning cannot be replaced with distance learning. A good case in point is practical study attracts more students attention in a real atmosphere, so students can understand better. In a nutshell, offline schooling is far more beneficial than the online environment. This type of study promotes colleger to get better focus, learn better, and boost their social skills. As a learner, I believe that online presence can never be as good as attending college or universities in person.