Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinions?

Music plays an essential role in our everyday life. We listen music every day and even sometimes do not realize it. There are many resources where we can listen to music. We listen to the radio while driving our cars. We turn on the TV and watch movies where music influence our mind an makes people’s tremble at the fear. For several reason, which I will mention bellow, I believe that music is a good way to bring people of different cultures and ages together. So that music is important to humankind. First of all, music is one of the best way to relax after stressful day. Many people prefer to listen to music in the evening. For example, I like to listen pop music. I has listened songs with famous international or national singers. Second of all, music often helps people to cheer up. Personally, when something is bothering me, I prefer to turn on my radio and listen to some of my favourite songs. It helps me to feel better about everything. Leave my troubles behind and enjoy my life. Nowadays, people gather and listen to music around a concert. I am sure that many people will agree with me on this issue. Finally, music plays an essential role in different ceremonies. For example, I think it is rather difficult to imagine a wedding without solemn music or the Olympic Games without anthems. In conclusion, I think that music is the unique language, which is understood by everyone all over the planet. Music is a great way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.