Some people think it is better for children to being to learn a foreign language at primary school than at secondary school. What’s your opinion? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think it is better for children to being to learn a foreign language at primary school than at secondary school. What’s your opinion? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? One of the burning issues of today’s world is about a second language which is critically important to know, A number of people believe that if students are learning this field of study at primary school before secondary school, it can have many positive aspects. I strongly support the idea that children should be learning foreign tongues at primary school than at secondary school so this can help children to expand their social interactions and improve their knowledge. This essay will show some advantages of learning a foreign language at primary schools. Firstly, the most significant of learning a foreign language can help students to improve their connection with a foreign person so students can interact their knowledge with these people; in addition, this can help children find more friends in the world and get in touch with these people to help each other when they are struggling with researching and doing their homework with each other; as a result, learning a different language can encourage student to increase their social interactions and expand their communication. Secondly, knowing a foreign language allows children to improve their knowledge with some courses which teach the field of studies by foreign speech, so if they study a different language at primary school, they cannot have problems with many courses which are learning by foreign language; In fact, ASIA students have original languages and governments in these kinds of countries make the plane to provide top-notch facilities for studying foreign languages at primary school and if students can understanding other languages they can use some particular websites which support students to enhance their educations like YOUTUBE, UDEMY, and COURSESARA; consequently, if they want to use these fruitful websites they have to know second languages. In conclusion, learning a foreign tongue at primary schools has paramount importance because it can help students communicate with the world and enhance their knowledge through foreign courses.