Some people say that playing computergames is bad for children in every aspect. Ohters say that palying computergames can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give youre opinion.

There is a discussion that computer games are not good for children from every point of view.Others believe that in development of youngsters playing online games has positive aspects.In this essay, I will discuss both views with arguments and give my opinion. Firstly,consider the first view.The main point which support this argument is no physical activity.It is considered that sitting on a computer restricts one's physical activity or minimizes it. Furthermore, this non-body activity becomes habitual as well as dangerous to body health. Secondly,playing online games on a desktop causes low performance in academics of youngster.It is believed that keeping an eye on pc every time can distract a child from studies and result in poor grades. Moreover, they may indulge in other activities, for instance, thiefting and shooting. Hence playing games online has negative effects on children. On the other hand,online games can also play a role in the development and learning of children. Further,online games enhance their capabilities in teamwork, collaboration and communication skills. For example, playing ludo online helps them to achieve team goals. Secondly,online games have positive impacts on the reasoning skills of children and improve their hand-eye coordination. In conclusion,playing online computer games has positive aspects but cannot neglect its negative aspects.