Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we consider, There is a significant change in how different countries make money and lead the power by their economy situation and it causes money problems and poverty to the countries which they have less to say in this major. So, in order to solve poverty in these countries, rich countries have startet to give money to poorer countries which is not enough and i agree with this statement because money can' t solve every problem. So, you are going to read about this agreement which I discussed in this essay. We have poor countries in the world and they have been helped by rich countries during these years, For example, some African countries suffer from poverty and lack of food and water. Of course money can help them but we have to consider the water situation and Also the lack of medicine. Hence, the rich government can provide healthcare facilities in those countries which I found more usefull and convenient. Moreover, we have some poor countries that they can' t provide educational facilities. Such as, schools, teachers, libraries and extra. These people also need to be more educated and be more familiar with modern world which money can' t help through this. Hence, instead of giving them money we can hire hardworking teachers and build variety of schools in those poor areas and spend the money in goods. In conclusion, there are some issuses that the money can' t fix or the government of that poor countries don' t no Rewrite the sentence apply show examples have to spend it that could lead to progress. So, you can do some actions in order to help them instead of giving them cash only.