Nowadays, young people are admiring media and sport stars, even though they do not set a good example. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In these moderen era, public has been started to be fans of artists or popular athlets, although they do not show a commendable action. this phenomenon happen based on the fact that, every person has been used smartphones and now information is easy to obtain for the whole world. I personally think that this is a positive development. to begin with, thecnology bring so many impact on society and it influences many people from adult to children. Smartphones are the evidence that technology now days become high-tech, where people use it to get information and they can use it easily. It leads them to broaden their main about world such as actors or actris actress from overseas and even sport stars. Meanwhile, people tend to imitate their action or how they look, for instance, Korean artist become popular in Indonesia and many youngsters use their style as a reference for styling their look such as colloring hair. However, some of them do not give a good example to society and it is judged that will influence public. For example, some Indonesian artists use drugs to overcome their tierd felling, It brings options to public how tackle their promblem. In terms of development, this is bring us to know about the various of people in many places. It is better to know and support the stars especially when it comes to proffesional athlets then people, It will encourage them to do as better as their idol. As a human being i do believe that we have an ability to fillter everything from media and having a broaden knowledge can lead to have a better life. To sum up, this is a positive development because comunities will have a big knowlendge and some will be influenced to a right path in their live.