museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays, many people convinced that museums and art galleries are not useful anymore, since we have access to any painting online. However, I strongly disagree with this statement, because places like that are irreplaceable and have way more things to show comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples with the art one can see by using a computer. Art museums are essential part of any country due to its uniqueness. Museums have always been a provider of creator's ideas, as well as the narrator of certain world's issues. For example, a lot of paintings were created to illustrate any kind of problems that are going on in a specific country or a nation. That is why, having an opportunity to see them in real life is much better for viewer to get into it deeper. Thus, art galleries display people a big number of real-life paintings or hostotical objects, which no one can see the same as they are from a screen. In addition, visiting galleries and museums might lead the viewers to indescribable emotions and thoughts, which can not be felt by using a computer. In my opinion, paintings are such a unique thing that should always be seen in real life, because it is way easier to understand and feel it that way. Besides that, by seeing pieces of art face-to-face, a man would also see the actual size of it and by that have different emotions compared to the online painting's picture. In conclusion, looking to a painting can be done by a computer's screen. Nevertheless, I believe that it is still important to go to the actual art galleries or a museums in order to see any art objects or a paintings, since no computer or any other gadget can reproduce a certain work of art's emotions and existence.