These days the fashion in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting Individuals and the environment in a positive or a negative way

Nowadays, Fashion is one of the greatest trends and at present the fashion is canging constantly and this trend is an emotional impact on human being as well as environment. It is a hot potato, in this following essay, I will shade some lights on both good and bad side. To commence with, Fast fashion is an popular trend this days so, everyone wants to up-to-date with the trend. Consequently, it gives them a mental satisfaction as well as observance. For example, New generation always follows celebraties as their fashion icon and they always try to buy same cloths like them for which they gain a social respect and find them mentally satisfied. On account of that, they also gain fame and show off how rich they are. On the other hand, to follow up this kind of trends there are several drawbacks were found. Firstly, a person have to invest a huge amont of money to buy this cloths. Furthermore, Fast fashion febrics are not common they are rare so, collecting them is bit challenging an individual have to spend a lot of time to find the right place from where they can purchase their desire product which is much more expensive as they expected. Secondly, It is a kind of poor compitition. Nevertheless, to follow the trend some folks forget about their tradion and culture. Sometimes they ware more open dress which might not allowed by their family and society. For instance, In social media some youngsters want to become more famous and want to get more views for that they ware open cloths which had a very bad impact on their personal life. In conclusion, to be a fashionable is always good and, by following the trend can make a happy life opposite to that it must be in a range do not cross the limit might be a good way to be fashionable.