Some people say that physical money will no longer be used in the future. However, others believe it will remain in use. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some people's opinion cash and coins will soon die out, whereas others think that physical money will continued to use. Honestly, I'm in favor of first view and I will prove it in upcoming paragraphs. The first reason why I think physical money will go out of use is that making a paper money is quite difficult, but it is easy to print the fake version of it and it seems like the original one until you check it carefully, but if you have a big amount of money, it is impossible to look through every single money. So you may be cheated by swindlers. Moreover, If you have money in your pocket, there's a potential risk of dropping it somewhere. I went through once such an occasion. It must have been 2 years ago while I was walking in the park. I dropped my wallet which included $300 and my calling card. I was saving money for my mother's bithday so it was very bad for me to loose it. Fortunately, two days later, someone connected me and said that he has found a black laeather wallet and he's going to give it back. The next day I took it from him and determined to keep my money in my debit card in order to avoid such misfortunes. In my opinion using digital money is the best way to keep your money secure. Also, it is convenient, easy to use and why acceptance because you can control it and share it by your phone and no one can use it without your permission. In conclusion, it is likely that physical money Someday in the future will go out of use because digital money is becoming more and more popular among people from all over the world.