You are going to write a for-and-against essay about whether spending time indoors or outdoors is better for our well-being.

Nowadays, it can be observed that the majority of people from all around the world prefer to spend their leisure time indoors. The trend which is becoming popular among society can cause numerous physical and mental disorders. On the other hand, spending time outdoors improves our general conditions of health. Firstly, it is noticeable that in the contemporary lifestyle people are not able to spend a significant part of their time outdoors for leisure activities. It’s caused by developing online technologies, which are transforming our everyday routine. They are widely spreading in a considerable part of our life: work and studies. For instance, nowadays there are lots of employees who are working remotely from their homes. Consequently, people changed their model of lifestyle. It leads to illnesses which are related to our mental and physical health, and play a significant role on our general conditions and feelings. The most common of them are mental anxiety and skeletal diseases. On the other side, spending time outdoors and in the countryside is becoming underrated among humans nowadays. However, it has a positive influence on our health and quality of life. If people live or visit some places, which are located outside the city and outdoors, they will notice an upward trend in reducing anxiety and skeletal illnesses. In general, this places have high-quality conditions of air, because most of them are located in forests and surrounded by numerous trees. This effect plays a considerable role in our health. For example, when people consume clean air, the oxygenation in their bodies goes up rapidly. It leads to improvements related to the cognitive functions of our brain. Also, outdoor activities require some exercises and physical movements, which have a positive impact on our physical conditions. In conclusion, indoors lifestyle has a negative impact on our health and leads to mental disorders. The points play a considerable role in the conditions of our lives. However, spending time outdoors has the opposite impact. It remains stable, supports, and improves our health condition.