Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this advance technology phase, the young individuals undoubtly hanging on the addiction of using mobile phones on their daily basis. The contentment of this gadgets due to users excessive time without prohibition and the impact of technological sophisticated applications containts in those appealling appalling devices I believe this nuance could bring some drawbacks in term of development for children with several reasons namely health issues and isolation. First and foremost, the time restriction that could be set by parents with regulation, sometimes are not strict in a house when father and mother are full- time workers. This condition is unconciously become the reason the children have over-consumed with smartphones. They are lost in time and the tools that should be something could be benefit if using wisely, shift into a negative tonic for children almost whole days. The other concern appears when variety of applications inside the smartphones are too mesmerizing for children to surve and dive-deep without realizing that consequences that come after. Morevover, like two sides of a coin, this habits of over used gadgets undenibly lead to health matter. Eye constraints, lack of sleep and the dependency over handphones are some issues resulted from this addiction. Thus, their golden-age of development could left meaningless for the reason that there is no room at all for learning valuable lessons from nature, books, or evenonly dor spending time doing their practical chores at houses. Another reasons for this condition come from the sense of isolation. when children mainly stuck at their chamber, allocating most of their time dealt with mobile phones. They will capture themselves in an isolated phase in an isolated phase without having real communication even physical touch like hugging from family that actually that actually really beneficial for their pshysical-emotional development. All in all, children nowadays have spent a lot of their time on playing with gadgets. This is an action that not only bring down their body health into problem but also their sense of belonging in community or family can be categorize diminish. The problem rooted from lack of restriction or regulation at the working families. Hence, if it is created that could be hinder the flaws effects mentioned above.