These days many people have their own computeres and telephones, so it is quite easy for them to work at home. DOes working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages

Over the last two or three decades, technology has improvised in many sectors. At present, the working structure has been changed by Computers and telephones like work from home. This phenomenon has more benefits than drawbacks and this essay shall discuss it briefly for the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, work at home has many advantages as compared to the past working culture. One of the main merits is that migration ratio might be diminished which people do not move to other locations where their working companies is located, because they can work at their own place. For example, after the quarantine period, most enterprises have started work from home in order to people migration towards city might be decreased. Another advantage is that the population have a chance to spend a quality time with their family members, they can lead to get a healthy and happy life, as a result, stress and depression so far away from them. On the other hand, drawbacks cannot be ignored. One of the disadvantages is that social interactions reduce because they are not able to meet their colleague due to work from home. Stress and depression can occur naturally by this. Another demerit is that workers might be distracted, all employee's home is not suitable for workplace which means sometimes they do not have a proper desktop and chair like their working place that has. To conclude, working at home is quite popular in these days. Spending quality of time with family members and reducing immigration ratio are the benefits, nevertheless, lack of distractions and social interactions are the drawbacks. However, I agree that working from home has more benefits.