Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Advertisements take up more and more space in daily life. In my opinion, advertisements increasing day by day is a positive development which can lead to improved competition among the companies and to ensure a growing national economy. To begin with, there are positive consequences of advertising increasing day by day for companies and customers. Most important development is that this can ensure more competition among the dominant companies in the market. This leads to companies to increase their product diversity and they try to enhance their customer satisfaction. In this way, customers can have a choice of a better product and better purchase. Take some customers, who have some criteria for choosing a product, for example; they can create an attention-grabbing difference in the quality of product as they are picky people. Moreover, this can provide positive development for the national economy. Advertisement can encourage the economic growth of businesses in many different sectors. This promotion firstly owns companies ' improvement economically that can be through attracting more customers and then it contributes to their industries that more money is in circulation as both production and consumption increase. All of these may lead to economic welfare which can increase employment and can create new job opportunities. In this way, the country's economy has benefited from the positive effect of these. To conclude, although the increase in advertising may seem bad at first that it becomes more and more popular, it has brought some positive consequences for this to be considered positive development.