Governments spend large amounts of money on art that not all people enjoy. This money could be better spent on things that benefit the majority of the population. Do you agree?

Governments should spend money on other more comprehensive development rather than all on art. This essay will provide two faces, which fulfill the satisfaction of individuals. One primary measure is that governmental institutions can pay more attention to public transport. This is because public transit has become necessary in public life, especially for employees and students. Accordingly, establishing certain policies on transportation can optimize the satisfaction of the public. For instance, both increasing the frequency of MRT and declining the price of high-speed railways can significantly alleviate people’s commuting pressures. Simultaneously, these advantages can also raise the willingness of humans to take transit, eventually facilitating countries’ economies. Consequently, with less stress, individuals may feel better about their lifestyle, thereby receiving healthier physical and mental well-being. Another important method is that administrations can enhance more resources on education, particularly for undergraduates. For example, cutting down educational fees can considerably improve students’ financial burden, helping them focus more on their major and experiments. With these academic benefits, undergraduates could have more chances to innovate cutting-edge technology, propel the technological development of society, and ultimately create a more convenient environment. Additionally, prompting education can order a long-term social growth to increase the competitiveness of countries. While art is indeed a vital subject, focusing on the other options may be a more adequate and holistic decision. Furthermore, with multi-faceted development, people can be satisfied simultaneously, who come from different background. To sum up, I firmly agree that administrations spend more resources on other items such as transportation, education, and other equally important subjects. Improving public transport can provide more efficient commuting. At the same time. Supporting educational fees for students might have more potential to accelerate the construction of countries. Although art can have a similar effect on satisfying humans, by increasing the other advantages, the satisfaction of the public will be optimized.