Some people think it is a better way to leave their own country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think that staying in their own country is better choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to leave country to develop work and have a better life. Beside, there are people who intend to settle in homtown as a better choice. In my opinion, i belived believed that leave country to develop work or stay in country all bring different benefits. On the one hand, it is agrued agreed by some that leave country to improve their work is better way beacause, the main reason is that they can fulfill their dream job wishes that their country does not have, It is also possible to say that are very difficult to achieve in their country. One good illustrates of this is study abroad and get a good job to fulfill their dream. Another reason is, expand your relationships and work in a multinational environment. For example, working in Japan you can learn the pinctuality of Japanese people or working with an American you can get the heart of the job. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that staying country also is better choice because you can help your country develop more. A second point is that, apply the practical experience you have gatherd, while being able to live near relatives and friends. A particularly good example here is when your relative is in trouble or sick, working in your country you can provide quick support to avoid unfortunate problems from occurring. In conclusion, work in country or abroad all have benefits. Personally, I tend to believe that is a decision for each individual and as long as they can become an exemplary citizen to help develop the country and help their families have a better life.