Government gives a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere.

There is no doubt that these days the government assists artists and gives them amount of money to achieve their aims some people think that it is a waste of money while others believe that it is worth supporting artists from the government sector. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own opinion. In terms of the positive side, artists affect in several ways to encourage citizens to achieve their dreams and show our culture through the arts to different countries the main reason given to support this claim is that most governments trust their citizens to increase arts companies in our country as arts plays nowadays and gain more investment by artists as articles published 50% of people are artists to illustrate, in Korea increasing their culture by artists. In other words,the government wants to increase artists careers and also the entertainment industry and they giving the an amount of money to improve their lives and develop their skills in the arts. However, in this essay several people are homeless, and poor and our streets need to developed so why governments don’t give amount of money to people who do not a place to live and ministry? In conclusion, although artistic people need funds for creations for their projects arts affect our society increasingly and they will increase our income by making more artists in the future we could provide poor people with amounts of money through arts.