Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead”. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is clear that animals play a crucial part in human lives. Some claim that all wild beasts should be preserved whereas others hold that few wild animals should be protected whose being endangered. This essay shall discuss both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, all wild creatures should be conserved by the authorities because all wild critters are prominent of human lives. This means it assists to maintain the ecosystem along with providing food, shelters, medicine and other facilities to the population, so ruling party should be preserved all forest beasts by conservative programs and creating awareness to people. For example, Indian government allocates more than ten million dollars for protecting all wild animals in every year budget. Needless to say, every creature is to be important and it helps people's livelihood in many different ways, hence all forest critters should be conserved. On the other other, a few wild animals should be preserved instead of everything whose being endangered and rare species. Some rare animals are being an endangered positions around the world, the ruling party should invest a huge amount to protect these species for future generations. For instance, white Tiger is an endangered critter in India, so they should more focus to conserve this animal by the conservational programs. Not only Tigers but also polar pands are in list of rare and endangered creatures around the world. Therefore, these kinds of critters should be conserved instead of all wilds. In conclusion, although all wild breasts are of utmost importance to human lives and it helps to maintain our ecosystem, an endangered and rare species namely white Tigers and polar pandas only should be protected instead of all wild animals. However, in my opinion, about that all wild animals should be conserved due to every wild creature is crucial for human's lives and it helps to maintain the ecosystem properly.