more and more people are taking online courses instead of attending face-to-face classes. what are the advantages and disadvantages of taking an online course.

In nowdays, the main part of the population try to tend involve lessons which it take place on the Internet rather than attending offline classes. At firstly, this essey will give some potential benefits of online learning studies then shows negative sides of this issue. To begin, it is undeniable fact that technological advancement emphsis vital part of the modern societies lifestyle, especially learning tools and improvements. Moreover, people tend to icrease usage of online learning hubs to get beneficial effects which include cost-benefit approach, saving times for another essential activites and so on. For instance, In Azerbaijan, the student who are not eligible for face-to face learning use distant learning tools without leave Change the form of the verb leaving show examples the native accommodation and spent only a little internet fee to access the whole resources. On the other hand, the main ageing group of people,especially students, may be suffer from some diffucalties of not attending to offline courses on their eeducational years. Following this, students may be face-off some miscommunication problems and not fully involve phycisal activities and original view of the classes. For example, as the result of fundamental research of UK scientist investigate that it can be clearly seen that some of students have misunderstanding at their ability to catch some complex part of lessons and not to chance to immagination of teories. To sum up, although, online classes have some potential negative effects on the communication and problem-solving skills, then low cost of the classes and time-consuming is the beneficial side of this issue.