Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations. Skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends. To that extent do you agree or disagree. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, most people consider that the pupils need to some subjective science topic so that they should learn it and they have to pass their exam. The school only provide to this experience that's why if they want acquire some talent such as cooking, dressmaking or art subject then they should learn from their parent or relatives. However, on the other hand some people think about this sitiation is not correct because school should be educational roof and tutors must teach about nut only science topics but also they should teach some skills how can they do. This essay sugggests that the second view is closest to the truth but other side is not to be ignored. The discussion follows below. First and foremost, many pupils have been studying in school for five years, sometimes their parents working and many times their mother and father can not find a enough time for rasing their child. Furthermore, These children can not learn about some skills from their parents and they do not have any opportunities than this school. The individual who dont know any skills or basic life requirement such as cooking, houseworking house working or dressmaking they wouldn't be qualified in the future life. For instance, according to an American psychologist, the someone who can not earn some simple life experience they do not exactly succeed in any area. Secondly, many people want to academic success and passing examinations and they claim that it can be if teachers teach about only this topics. Lots of the people exert the greatest motivation to children's growth and they send their children to prospering school. Additionally, this parents believe that the schools should focus on science, quality and quantity topics, they consider if they want to some skills for their children then they can enroll the pupils in art or lifelong education centre. In conclusion, no one wants a negative education for their children or themselves, but some want to focus only on science and academics, while others want to acquire the skills needed for life. Although both views are right, I think it is necessary to learn life skills at school.