Some people believe that it is wrong to learn foreign language while others think that foreign language can be beneficially Discuss both views

Individuals have various types of views regarding to learning foreign language. There are some good arguments against studying overseas language whereas a huge number of people firmly believe that abroad language can be beneficial in some perspective. This essay will discuss concerning former and latter statements. On the one hand, there are numerous pros towards the trend of learning foreign language. The main positive implication is that, when a person need a great job or future, that person have to learn second language especially English because it is international language as well as presently it is very crucial part for human life. For instance, recent study an American witnesses plenty of developed and wealthy territories provide immense work scopes. Another plus point is that, students can go to abroad for their study purposes while they learn second language at the same time they can learn modern technology also. Despite the merits mentioned above, learning foreign still have some drawbacks. First and foremost, if knowledgeable people immigrate their native nation, that country lost schooler like doctors, lawyers and many more. Consequently, that country will go poor situation in studies. What is more, when dwellers study abroad language they forget their ancient culture and customs. There by, our future offspring will not know about our culture. As the results,we lost our culture full and fully. To put it in a nutshell, it is not wrong to learn non native language although it should be conducted in an appropriate and scientifical way to bring the best merits for human life.Some people believe that it is wrong to learn foreign language while others think that foreign language can be beneficially