Write about the following topic: In the past, everyone wore clothes according to their culture but now people wear similar clothes all around the world. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, everyone wearing stylish cloths from the last few decades. In the past, all people wore clothes according to their culture but now they wear similar clothes all around the world. This is a positive development. In this essay, I will explain all reasons in detail. To begin with, in this era people are globly connect with each other through technology. They are looking to each other and buying cloths accoding to their own desire. Now they people have a lots of options for clothing and few people are spent 90 percent of the salary on them. As per a survey by WHO reports, after modernization people more closed and watch wearing stylish and try to copy culture, mostly person follow the western culture to look attract. Moreover, they wearing all the countries stuff as per own convience and desireness and easily available through online and offline shopping. On the other hand, In the past, they have limited options, when we back around 40 to 50 years later, all the people wore traditional dress accroding to culture and occusion occlusion. As per a report of BBC news, in the past people had limited sources and they did not easily travel in others cities and nations. Hence, they wearing Change the form of the verb wear show examples old cloths but, they happy from that. In conclusion, no doubt this is a positive development. All the world wearing same type clothes. But modern cloths are so expensive from traditional cloths. If you are not wearing these cloths, then people are thinking you have no manner to wear cloths.