Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than the ability to give knowledge.

Education plays a fundemental role in receiving discipline and academic skills of people`s lives and teachers aspect is of utmost importance. To examine this topic, this essay will examine the question and give my point of view. First and foremost, teachers are of the essence during the whole human life because they teach the community essential and basic skills. For instance, the society learned how they can hunt, prepare food so forth in the past. In contrast, people today learn more academic subjects such as math, physics, literature etc. Schools almost the first places in childrens` lives to receive knowledge which also affect their future lifestyles. Students decide their career during the school time and tutors can give a positive direction for their career. For example,if tutors be attentive to talants of students they will be good at their profession. Secondly, the relationships between teachers and youngsters also crucial part of their education. Children should start to observe standards of behavior and communication at an early period of their life among their family members. These skills assist young generation be more attentive in communication with their instructors and classmates. Moreover, teachers also should have the ability to relatewell with youngsters due to their influence at students` psychology and academic success. For example, the negative relationships with students can led to bullyng amoung their peers. To sum up, I firmly agree that teachers should be careful and mindful with teenagers because of different aspects, and both knowledge and contact are their first duties