You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many wealth countries that usually spend their money on helping poorer country, yet it still does not tackle poverty problem. As a result, there is another idea to due with the issue, which is suggession richer country to offer any kinds of help except money to undevelop countries. I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reason, describes in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I strongly believe that there should be more supports in the other fields to poor countries than financial assistance in the present day. There are many reasons why various kinds of supporting Change the form of the verb support show examples is better than only money. First, there may be corruptions in the target countries, which are the main developmant developments struggle. In case of money donation, it may leak from national financial system and become illegal money for government or any officers. Therefore, other supports, such as medical device donation, can prevent corruption because it is hard to steal. For the another reason, poorer countries may have inefficient financial systems, causing late purchasing and managing essential products for develop their countries. In that case, it will be more rapid and convenient if developed country give them other types of help. For example, developed countries should assist undevelop countries to improve their transportation and facility systems in stead of giving them money. In conclusion, richer countries should give their hand to poorer countries to develop them directly because it is more efficient and effective way than give them financial support. For example, donating essential equipments or assisting to improve systems in undevelop countries is direct and effective support.