Some people say that playing computergames is bad for children in every aspect. Ohters say that palying computergames can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give youre opinion.

This is obvious that playing video games have good and bad effects which I think the pros of children playing video games outweigh the cons. Different aspects are exist in this article. Firstly, children are more likely to play computer games instead of sending time with their friends or families. This may lead to variety of problems. For instance, the kids might become anty-socialized by not being in touch with the other people. Furthermore, physical problem should be considered as well. Such as, backache,headache and leg problems. Thus, we can not deny the side effects of playing video games. However, there are several reasons why i think spending time playin playin' computer games can be beneficial for kids and school children. For example, There are array of different educational games that can be played by younger individuals. Such as, math games, English learning games and so on. Thus, There are benefits in playing some specific categories of computer games. To conclude, With the discussion of pros and cons on previous paragraphs, I agree with the latter and believe that this could play important roll in children development.