Some people say that playing computergames is bad for children in every aspect. Ohters say that palying computergames can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give youre opinion

It is often argues that playing computer games is not beneficial to children, whereas others believe playing video games affect children positively. In this essay, i will attempt to outline both ideas and present my own prespective. On the one hand, some people believe that there are bad side effects which can bother children, such as physical problems. Studies shows the children who play more video games ar more likely to suffer from backache and eyesight problem because they were staring to monitor for too long during the day. This has caused notoriety for video games. On the other hand, there are some pros in playing video games that can benefit children. For instance, a veriety of educational video games has been created that kids can learn from them, such as mathgames, english learning games and so on. Thus, This could be helpfull for younger individuals as their growing up. In my opinion, although playing video games have disadvantages, advantages of playing video games outweighs. Also, the effectiveness of these games on kids should be used in a way that leads to progress. To sum up, while two ideas how their significance and importance, playing video games by children have more beneficial impacts.