Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days,the trend of owning a business is gaining heights among people, instead of working for enterprises or for others.I concur with the view.In this essay,I will present the potential causes of this scenario and discuss the disadvantages of owning a business. Firstly,we have to consider the causes of own business trends.The first potential issue is a stressful environment.It is generally considered that stress is the main factor which has bad impacts on workers. Moreover,workers do not want to work under such conditions.So,they left their jobs and started work for themselves. Secondly,the main reason is limited opportunities.It is believed that restricted options are concerning for employees. Furthermore,they are bound to do the same work every day for the organisation.They do not do work according to their potential. In other words, they are caged. Lastly,low incentives are also the perfect ground for quiet jobs. This happens because they do not match with their heavy duties. on the other hand,there are many disadvantages of self-employed as well.The first negative point is not a permanent result.In other language,in own business, there are both things profits and losses. In addition to this,there is no permanent source of income as in jobs.It all depends on the market.In detail,when the market is down,there is loss or vice versa. Self employment can not be proved successful for short term planings.Plans should be long terms for achieveng goals.So,cons are also present in own work. In conclusion, although,there are many negative points of being self-employed. on the other hand,people can enjoy a lot of opportunities by doing their own work.Consecutively,profit and loss is the part of self-employment.