Many agricultural lands are being converted into commercial centers. How does this affect the environment and the people’s lifestyle? Discuss this situation and provide suggestions to address these issues. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Many areas which are used for agriculture are transformed into commercial centers. This situation may influence both the environment and the individuals' lifestyle. I will discuss some considerable consequences of this circumstance and ı will give some suggestions. On the one hand, converting into lots of agricultural lands into commercial centers can cause several problems for the environment. Initially, the most significant outcome is that declining green area can lead to desertification and global warming due to the construction of lots of buildings. They provide the balance between natural and various damages from people. That means that, if they are diminished day by day, people will not protect the quality of soil and air. That is why, the governments should take some protection for using this area randomly, they should ban which agricultural lands that can be selected as identifying fertility are able to convert into different places is used by mercant merchants. Take Holland, which took some precautions, for example; this country predicted some negative consequences so that they did not allow unnecessary conversion. On the other hand, this change might cause various challenges in people's life. Firstly, communities are becoming to eat less nutritious and less unhealthy because the supply of food can be inadequate. The number of farmers can decline, furthermore can disappear during this period. People may start to work only in the company. Therefore, they can try to maintain it like the previous time. They can step into inorder to this by starting firstly their life. To conclude, this conversion can cause a lot of negative repercussions on the environment and people's lives however there are some acceptable solutions for measuring this.