Currently, most students are studying only mathematics and the world language, English. What do you think its advantages more than its disadvantages?

In our developing world,, 90% of people on our planet now speak English, they consider it to be the way that each individual can speak simply, as for maths, it is also an important subject to learn and know. In this essay, I will be discussing my point of view on the same. Firstly, starting with the math part, every student has to study mathematics, it helps them find ways to solve problems and also opens the horizons of their minds to make them think better. Moreover, it may help the student to be more calm. For example, in your life, you will focus better and also be a more calm person because this matter does that for the one who knows how to use it. Secondly, the English language, it is necessary for all of us to learn this type of talk. Many arab countries now are using English as a main language, of course in addition to Arabic. For instance, in the UAE, all different nationalities speak English, even in the shops, restaurants, sports gyms, and everywhere, it is the main language there. In conclusion, I think that the advantages are way more than the disadvantages, the students grow up with a second language to communicate with others, apart from this, mathematics is related to any field you will apply for in the future. In my opinion, it is possible with English and math that we will have a great society, in other words, more advanced and have thinkers and genius individuals to help build up.