Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are different opportunities that designated as a volunteer position to build a society by using the young population and some people have proposed that It is a good way to empower society without a huge amount of expenses to pay to workers, however, it seems they don't want to see the harmful aspects in a long time,because, teenagers must familiar with the cost of living and economical life as a human,so, I disagree with the volunteer working for our young part of the society, because, it would growth unawareness of economical issues in their mind,so,I will explain in following sentences. In a beginning, benefits of volunteer working are limited to companies and big instituitions that want to grow inn speed and cheep way, in addition, if these positions have a good designation in higher level of professionist in governments,it has a huge effect to reduve national budjet for services in community like repairing jobs, health_care services and education, however, quality have sacrified indteat of quantity to accessibility all layers of population to have a free labour,and this theory is more famous in Europe and England during early of 1900, however, the long outcome of these methods is reached to revolution like we saw in France, so, volunteer jobs might helpful for short time situation nor in a long time,because, economic principals to manage cost of living as a family,ust teach to youngesters and unpaid job would give them false confident to handle difficult situation and they have not act as a eminent person in their future life for their family and society, likewise, even in less amount of money we must use of teenagers for doing in workplace that they got awarness of importance of money in living in the world, in addition of, our children in their spare of time can do excersise, dancing or learning a new skill in related their weaknesses on academic schedule in a school,and can spend time with their friend and family,go to traveling and many activities that sould shape their critical mind and creativity in same time,because, leasure time of teenagers is limited to hours outside of their academic life and it must organize in related their abilitis to cope with their education,if, we assume they must learn working in a community it must consider economic isuues not only learning a social communication and values of generousity and kindness to pay the needs of community by their time and their flexibilities to react with other part of our population. In conclusion, this idea of unpaid jobs is harmful for flourishment economic mind of young people and reduce their ability to solve problems that would arise in future regarding economic status.