Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With education evolution, many individuals believe that history is the most essential course whereas, others favour the vital subjects like science and technology in the modern era. As far as my opinion is concerned, I favour the latter statement and will discuss both the viewpoints in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, " History repeats itself" a popular saying says it all and there is no dout about that the history is an essential course of studies for the students to understand the past and the evolution of various things. Moreover, history educate individuals about the past activities and their consequences so they can learn and aware of them. For example, a few years ago a viral disease spreads across the countries and affected many individuals and similar pandemic situation occurres occurs as COVID-19. On the other hand, subjects like science and technology has a larger impact on human life and changed human life significantly. Additionally, They are being used in terms of medicines, inventions, digital devices and many other numerous things in our daily life. For instance, mobile devices and internet has changes the world with its communication power. In my opinion, I certainly believe that although history is important to learn and understand the past but it is the most important to concentrate more on science and technology. Human's are blessed with the science inventions specifically medical outcomes. These learnings have produced doctors and surgeons and save our lives from dangeous diseases. To conclude, I would like to assert that although educating with history is important but other subjects priortize higher based on their impact to daily life. Hence, They are ranked higher in terms of learning and their importance to our daily life.