It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

It is much true that, schools fucus on improving skills and hopes like anything in all way. Farming and dealing with animals is an example of these activities that changes the atmosphere of the class. Therefore, a fair amount of people believe that it is too early for children to learn it. I would like to express the pros and cons of teaching children farming and animals care in different ways. To embark on to the advantages, nowadays the range of intelligence of children depends on how many skills you have and the more productivity person you are. According to the previous thoughts, farming and dealing with animals improve more skills with toddler like; clearness, courage and having responsibility. Moreover, the children will respect the people around them who works those kind of jobs. They immediately will appreciate hard working. The possible drawback, undoubtedly, some animals become violent, the child can not behaves well in these kind of situations. Add to that, many types of plants can be dangerous and injured children. Fore instance, lemons an flowers. Last but not least, children are not older enough to take care of responsibilities. In conclusion, applying a lesson for farming and dealing with animals has some drawbacks, but the benefits is more powerful. Ultimately, the answer to whether the pros outweigh the cons will depend on the individual’s preference.