some people say that fashion affects our lives in a negative way. However, others say that it has more positive effects on our lives. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, the fashion industry has been improvised as compared to the past. However, some cliam that fashion influences people lives in an adversely, others say that this has more positive effects on our day-to-day lives. This essay discuss the both viewpoints and give my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, fashion industry plays a crucial role in country's economy through import and export cloths and materials. There are massive amount of the public can get earnings from this sector such as wavers, tailors, shopers and etc. Fashion changes in every occassion, every year by the fashion designers, they are the main reason for the innovation in this sector and people also can wear new trendy dress. For example, many boutiques have started by the fashion designer and they attract the population by their new designs with what kind of material they use. Therefore, mankind are able to obtain enormous benefits in their lives. On the other hand, the negativities of this trend cannot be ignored because it affects folk's day-to-day life differnetly which means humankind spend more money to buy new trendy dresses even they have plenty in their wardrobes. It stimulates more buying capacities, as a result, mankind might be dressaholic. For instance, a recent survey from the Times of India said that, Indian people have spent 40% of their earnings on buying cloths which means they are being dressaholic and addicted, besides, they should save their salary for their future because anything will happen in future like if happens any medical emergency, saving money only will be helped rather than dress and fashion. To conclude, Fashion field is an inevitable in people lives. Although it gives a plenty of advantages to the population such as livlihood and wear new trendy dress like celebrities, the public spends huge amount to buy many dresses and they become addict. In my opinion about this, fashion brings more benefits to the population in their everyday lives and it provides more positive too.