Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible. Others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of sharing information has been controversial. Some people believe it is good to share as much as they can, whereas I completely agree with those who think that it is too valuable to be shared freely. On the one hand, free information can help a large number of people. One of the most important reasons is that sharing data brings an abundance of multi-community since people in the home country will have a chance to get exposure to a variety of solutions from diversity which is beneficial to them when they are introduced to the opportunities. For instance, according to the latest research conducted by students from Bangkok University, it revealed that it becomes easier for 80% of people in Thailand to receive information without payment when they need vital help. This demonstrates that the free sharing of information plays a major role in addressing this issue which eventually will benefit the nation. On the other hand, some information is too valuable to be shared freely. The most significant reason is that getting information comes along with a plethora of high costs. This is because it is an undeniable fact that how to get quality data need to invest money in surveys and experiments. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that the Japanese spend a lot of money to create AI software to develop some programs which is useful for world citizens. I agree with this point as it is reasonable to get quality data with spend money. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this topic, although free information can help a large number of people, I agree with those who think that some information is too valuable to be shared freely