Some people believe that in near future, the role of teachers will be diminished and they will be replaced by robots and AI. To what extent do you agree?

Robots and AI have been becoming popular than before. I am partly agree with some teachers will be replaced by robots and AI, it depends on what subject teachers teaching for their students. Teachers who teach sports cannot be replaced by robots and AI, and this is because it is difficult to learn sports without teachers teaching phyical. For instance, if students want to learn how to play basketball, they need equipments to play basketball, and what are the right positions for throwing the basketball to the buckets. Moreover, basketball is all about team work, teachers cannot teach team work via robots and AI. On the other hand, teachers who teach math or English, they can be replaced by robots and AI. For example, nowadays students can learn math or English via YouTube and applications, and they can learn these two subjects anywhere at anytime without any environment restrictions. To sum up, teachers and students can both obtain benefits by using robots and AI for certain subjects. Yet, there are some subjects are not able to replace by using technology, such as robots and AI.