International tourism has bought enormous benifits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantage of international tourism outweigh the advantage.

Tourism plays a crucial role in the nation's economy and the infrasture development, as a result, over the last two or three decades, tourism sector has been improvised as compared to the past. However, the interntional travel brings more advantages to many locations in the world while there is another point of view that it affects on the local residence and the environment. I do not think the interntional trip has more drawbacks than benefits and this essay shall discuss it briefly in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, the international tourism brings more benefits to the many nations, especially the underdeveloped countries. It helps to contribute country's economy in order to the population get enormous benefits from this and the government can also spends more money on the infrasture improvement by the international tourism cost. For example, Tourism helps the nation's critical economic crisis situation to out from this like Sri Lanka has faced the economic crisis after the pandemic but it has managed through the international travel along with folks have been relief after this. Hence, the foreign trip has more positive beenfits. In contrast, the international tourism's neagtivity cannot be ignored. The local citizens suffer many problems for the foreign travelers such as and scarcity of the natural resources. Many small nations already suffer the lack of natural resources to fullfill their demands while the foreigners also have to use it, consequence, it might be reduced within short periods. For instance, Pollution is the biggest issue in all nations, especially the third-level territories, thus, people would be gotten more diseases from contamination like Asthma, and lung cancer in order to they affect enormously. To conclude, the international trip can be given more advantages to the local citizens as well as improvement of the country's infrastructre. This can lead to obtaining massive positive impacts to society. Therefore, I do not think the international tourism has more drawbacks than benefits.