Some people believe that the best way to increase the road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the issues connected to driving like car crashes and others, people think it's cause of the drivers age. In some extend I agree, but I think it's not only reason to accidents, it's also due to others drawbacks of drivers such as having not enough experience or lack of knowledge. On the one hand, setting new limit to age of drivers is a good way to strenghtning control over the traffic rules. Basically, youths in comparison with older are more tended to break rules and not to be aware of the risks when driving. And they think that this type of skills and behaviour when driving shows their personality. Moreover, teenagers lack driving experience and cannot predict urgent situations, thus they tend to panic when the dangerous issues happening in everyday. On the other hand, driving at a young age is not only factor, promoting the high possibilities of traffic. It also claims that drunkenness and using mobile phone hwile driving are the two main reasons leding to the largest number of accidents. Subsequently, to improve road safety the first step is to introducting strict fines who commits the offences. The second step is to imrove the public transport quality, because it is better to use public transport so it also leads to the safing the environment. In conclusion, I think it plays a high role increasing the age limit of driver in society which can provide us and their life to safety. Also there are other rules we can add but in myopinion the most optional one is the age limit and high fines.