Write an essay about the main problems teenagers have in your country. Describe them, and explain their causes and suggest possible solutions.

Teen age should be a remarkable time of anyone, however teenagers seems to have a lot of problems more than joyful times. In my country, most of teenagers are in troubles with academic pressure, choosing post education programs and being influenced by peers. Firstly, Teenagers are being pressured with their academic results by teachers and parents. They are expected to achieve high scores in order to have a spot in good college for thier post education. Also, teenagers are given a lot more homeworks and practices intensively to get themselves ready for the exams for graduation as well as for entering universities. Therefore, students at their teen age usually attend tutoring classes almost everyday after school time in various subjects such as mathematics, literature, chemistry and English in order to follow with the school flow as well as having good scores. As the results, teenagers spend most of their time on academic purposes and have less time on leisure or learn new skills. Secondly, teenagers especially at grade 12 struggle with choosing the majors for their higher education. This is because teenagers lack of time and guidance to explore their skills and passion in order to select the right courses. For instance, most of teenagers will study the majors which are picked by their parents and popular in the society, not by their strength and dreams. Thus, having difficult time in finding suitable higher education programs putting more pressure on teenagers. Last but not least, bad infuencing from peers is another problem of teenagers. In this time, teenagers will pay a lot of attentions on their appearance and how others seeing them. Therefore, they will be easily physically and emotionally effected by peers. Giving example of teen boys like to impress teen girls by practicing smoking and drinking as they think that being a bad boy is more attractive, which may get them into the drugs and alcohol abuse later in their life. In conclusion, teenagers are being pressured with academic results and study as well as bad experiences with peers. They should have more time on exploring themselves with proper guidance in order to have the right choices for their future study and career.