Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for lesuire activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In fast_paced society, the workers have long_ work time with less Moment of activities Such as entertainment or leisure. This essay will shed light on both Benefits and drawbacks of this phenomena. Working for several hours have wide merits, The main one is development of career professional, employees would gain numerous numerous experiences while working on different tasks. Additionally,enhancement of different opportunities and professional_ network, Furthermore,there are jobs require look long time of working, for instance, the physician, Who is spending more time on operations and hospitals for survive live which as humanity occupation rather than a career. On the contrary,The demerits of this view that, the. The employee has weak_bond with their families and relatives due to less amount of sharing time together. Also few interactive with parties and events which ultimately became unsociable. Even more the lack of time for entertainment and leisure activities causing in high stress,anxiety and sometimes depression. In conclusion,Like every coin has two sides this phenomenal also has pros and cons,so the workers or employees should have both times for their professional and social _life.