The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or diasgree.

In this modern era, the use of fossil fuels became prominent among the mass. It should be the utmost responsibility of the officials worldwide to look for the safe alternatives to make the resources refined. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement, for, the use of fossil fuels have been risen since last decade. To begin with, the primary reasons to research the possible safe ways of fossil fuels include safety of the people and the conservation of resources. If an individual avoid to take safety measures related to the use of fuel, one will suffer detrimental consequences. certain kind of fuels can burn and spread very rapidly, with in few seconds everything around it will be converted into ashes. For illustration, acording to the Dawn News, the city of Chernobyl was razed to the ground due to nuclear explosion, the dangerous radiations are still present in that particular region, making it unsuitable for habitat. Consequently, before utilizing any kind fuel, one should get acquainted with the safety measures to avoid such ramifications. Furthermore, during the process of refining the fuel, considerable amount is lost, and it is because of the unefficient machines. To be more precise, the world is on the brink to collapse, for, the resources are getting limited and not available for the large number of individuals. For example, according to the survey by UNO, the number of countries in africa are suffering from poverty, citizens of these countries do not have enough resources to make their living, the developed countries should preserve the fuel and other resources form which the victims of such harsh conditions can benefit. Therefore, in order to avoid waisting the fuel, it is the sole resposibility of the authorities to make an efficient machines to preserve the natural resources in every possible way. To sum up, I believe that finding safe methods to preserve the fossil fuels is a need of time. It is not only the duty of authorities, but it is also mandatory for the citizens to play their role and keep the resources safe and sound for the people in need.