An increasing number of people are buying whta they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Online shopping is booming day by day. Most people find it convenient to shop for daily goods on smartphones or computers. But "online order" has both positive and negative sides. Firstly, buying goods or daily needs from retail stores is a classic form of marketing. Still, there are millions of shopping centres around the world. But with the revolution of computers and the internet, companies started the online market for a more convenient buying experience. Furthermore, the logistic system is highly widened that product can be received within a few hours now. In the online market, companies offer lots of discounts on different occasions over the year. For clothing, different colours and sizes are available for more compatible choices. In addition, purchasing online saves travel expenses & and time for physical shopping. Similarly, purchasing through a network enables a customer to own foreign products which was a dream in the past. Also, companies offer coin collection in the software for reusing those in other purchases. On the other hand, some people prefer physical stores for their favourite goods. This is a better option for clothing procurement because you can touch the product and verify the type as mentioned in the tag. Similarly, a restaurant is always a convenient place for hanging out and taking food rather than buying online and eating at home. Sometimes, food quality is not maintained on website delivery. Companies also make less profit from the website market. In retail stores, the seller can do some negotiation for better profit. In conclusion, online shopping has a dark side namely, scams. But overall, this system is developing day by day for better quality service.