Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although many people believe that paparazzi should not focus on the celebrity's privacy, few reveal that there is a price value for their fame in sharing photographs on social platforms. I state that they should not reveal the privacy of a star person such as actors. However, it is prons and cons to have a debate on this paparazzi topic that will provide some views, reasons and examples in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, paparazzi take photographs of actos by hiding and sharing their activities on social media. This is because they get paid and survive their family life but they should not go beyond boundaries to get extra bonuses. Likewise, they could post the private details of famous actors by getting extra dollars. For instance, in recent years, television telecasted many reality-based stories such as gangsters and criminal activity found in movie cinemas which did not involve any celebrity. Thus, paparazzi can ruin someone's life by blackmailing and sharing vulgar pictures. On the other hand, the paparazzi ought to take photographs to make people models and viral on Instagram. This is because individuals get a chance to showcase their abilities to the audience and can be a role model. For example, in this era, many youngsters have found easy ways to find bloggers or paparazzi that will help them go viral quickly by showing innovative techniques. Hence, paparazzi can be beneficial to others for the price of fame. In conclusion, the paparazzi can destroy individuals' lives and make them celebrities too but, in my opinion, I would support that they should not have a right to reveal the privacy of individuals without authorization.