Some parents believe that extra private lesson outside school hours, where students work alone with a teach, can help them do better at school. Others disagree. What are the advantages and disadvantages of private tuition? And give your opinion.

Some people think if take extra lesson which arrange special tuition at different place from school for their children, it would be benefical to boost their success at school. However, there are some different belief that do not accept this. Having private tuiton can enable some supplemental support for their lesson, nonetheless it can emerge some problem in their lives. On the one hand, there are some downsides effect that stemmed from private lesson. Initially, students already have spend their vast majority time at the school, they generaly no so much free time in order to leisure activity such as playing game or watching film. Therefore, when they allocate this restrict time to private lesson, it would cause psychological effect on children. Moreover, students ' attention of lesson that taken at school may reduce since they migh think that my private tuiton will able to teach me. That is why, their bond with school can damage inevitable way. On the other hand, private tutions tuition can contribute children's education life. Firstly, students could have problems in their lessons but their teacher who is at school can not give special attantion to every student. However, private tutions may care students' trouble one by one. Thereby, students have a chance to fix easly their bad sides. In addition, some parents want to give their children better education opportunity. For this reason, they prefer a tutitor who is the best in the own field instead of random teacher at school. Take a child, who take lesson from private tutior tutors, he/she may increase success. To conclude, although, there are considerable disadvantages in terms of lack of free time and reducing concern of school, ı believe advantages can enhance students success.