Studies have shown that many young children worry about their appearance. What are the reasons for this? What might best be done to reduce the problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Research indicates that numerous young children experience concerns regarding their physical appearance. This essay will examine the cause as well as the solution of this tendency. Specifically, beauty of standards are the main reason why children worry about their appearance and the best solution is to build a correct perception among their own value. They begin with social standards, which is a standard that everyone often considers about beautiful people is a pretty body or light face. Therefore, young children who have rather a choppy appearance or are short in height or perhaps not confidence with their physical appearance. Another contributing factor to mention are negative comments. Eventually, youth children acquire numerous hate comment or criticism about their bodies or faces from surrounding people, those are make them feel hurt or low of the spirit. Despite the circumstances, there are several measures that individuals can take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to change concious young children for their standar of beauty. Youngsters should realise that a person's true beauty is in her or his inner value in life. This change in perceptions helps them to minimise pressure from external factors and try to improve internal abilities. The second standard would come from their parents to frequently take care and share about some advices about the truly measures and give deepen understanding about beauty's perception among them because parents are the strongest support for children's spirit who live close together. In conclusion, the problem of the way that we look of beauty is just depending on our point of view. Beside that, solutions what I can suggest to tackle this issue that are to reduce the impact on what our society belief in current world.w